### **Meeting Notes**

# **Bois de Sioux and Mustinka Watersheds**

## **1W1P Local Board Review Session**

### 07/31/2020 at 1:00 pm

## by conference call and screenshare

**Big Stone County Danny Tuckett Big Stone County** Jay Backer **Grant County Greg Lillemon Grant County** Bill LaValley Otter Tail County **Kyle Westergard Stevens County SWCD Matt Solemsaas** Stevens SWCD Greg Fynboh **Stevens County Ron Staples** Traverse SWCD Dave Rinke Traverse SWCD Sara Gronfeld West Otter Tail SWCD Ben Underhill Bois de Sioux Watershed Lukas Croaker Bois de Sioux Watershed Jamie Beyer Bois de Sioux Watershed Ben Brutlag **BWSR** Pete Waller DNR **Emily Siira** HEI Rachel Olm

This attendee list is incomplete; this meeting was held by Zoom, and there were several meeting attendees without name identification. In addition to the Steering and Policy Committees, meeting invitations were extended to:

- Big Stone, Grant, Otter Tail, Stevens, Traverse, Wilkin SWCD Supervisors
- Big Stone, Grant, Otter Tail, Stevens, Traverse, Wilkin County Commissioners
- Bois de Sioux Watershed District Board Managers

The Steering Committee's Presentation of the draft Comprehensive Watershed Management Plan developed through One Watershed One Plan included an over view of:

Section 1 Introduction

Section 2 Prioritized Issues

Section 3 Measureable Goals

Sections 4 & 5 Programs and Actions and Implementation

Meeting attendees had an opportunity to ask questions and make comments. A recording of the presentation will be sent to the Steering and Policy Committees.